Sunday, June 23, 2024

what county is roselle nj in?


Roselle, NJ is located in Union County, New Jersey. Union County is situated in the northeastern part of the state and is bordered by Essex County to the north, Hudson County to the east, Middlesex County to the southwest, and Somerset County to the west. It is one of the 21 counties in New Jersey and has a population of approximately 560,000 residents.

Union County is known for its diverse communities, vibrant cultural scene, and rich history. It is home to several notable towns and cities, including Elizabeth, the county seat, as well as Plainfield, Linden, and Rahway. The county offers a range of amenities and attractions, such as parks, museums, shopping centers, and recreational facilities. Additionally, Union County is well-connected to other parts of New Jersey and New York City through various transportation options, including major highways and public transportation systems.

This post contains affiliate links, which means I may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase, at no additional cost. Learn more.

Table of contents

Read more

Must Read