Tuesday, July 23, 2024

what county is clemmons nc in?


Clemmons, NC is located in Forsyth County. Forsyth County is situated in the central part of North Carolina and is one of the most populous counties in the state. It is bordered by several other counties including Davidson, Davie, Stokes, Guilford, and Yadkin. The county seat of Forsyth County is Winston-Salem, which is also the largest city in the county.

Clemmons is a small town within Forsyth County and is located approximately 10 miles southwest of downtown Winston-Salem. It is a suburban community that offers a mix of residential, commercial, and recreational areas. The town is known for its family-friendly atmosphere, excellent schools, and convenient access to amenities. Being part of Forsyth County, residents of Clemmons can enjoy the benefits of living in a vibrant county with a variety of cultural, educational, and recreational opportunities.

This post contains affiliate links, which means I may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase, at no additional cost. Learn more.

Table of contents

Read more

Must Read