Sunday, April 21, 2024

what county is st cloud mn in?


St. Cloud, MN is located in Stearns County. Stearns County is situated in central Minnesota and is one of the largest counties in the state. It is bordered by several other counties, including Benton County to the north, Sherburne County to the east, Meeker County to the west, and Morrison County to the northeast. St. Cloud is the largest city in Stearns County and serves as its county seat.

Stearns County is known for its diverse landscape, which includes rolling hills, lakes, and rivers. It is home to several parks and recreational areas, making it a popular destination for outdoor enthusiasts. In addition to St. Cloud, the county is also home to several other cities and towns, including Sartell, Sauk Rapids, and Waite Park. Stearns County has a rich history and is known for its strong agricultural industry, as well as its vibrant arts and culture scene.

This post contains affiliate links, which means I may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase, at no additional cost. Learn more.

Jamie Sullivan
Jamie Sullivan
Jamie Sullivan is a talented Content Writer at "IsThatGoodProduct." With a passion for storytelling and a knack for creating engaging content, Jamie brings creativity and expertise to the team. Their work elevates the brand and connects with audiences on a deeper level.

Table of contents

Read more

Must Read